top of page
Please reload

Board of Trustees


The 2023-2024 MCS Board of Trustees are:


  • Paul Young, President 

  • Lawrence Palmer, Vice President

  • Anese Barnett,  Secretary

  • Eric Poppe, Treasurer

  • Rachel Belnap, Vice President of Building & Grounds

  • Anne Fletcher, Head of Digital Media/ Publicity

  • Fundraising  Committee Chairperson, Kate Graves

  • Social Events Committee Chairperson

  • Kathy Luongo, Advisor

  • Sangeetha Sharma, Advisor

  • Dan Salenger, Advisor

bottom of page